The Afterlife

Last night I watched a very inspiring video on the after life, something that I think everyone who has ever strugled with the concept of the Afterlife should watch.  I’ve linked the video below and I strongly urge you all to watch it. Let me know in the comments what you thought of the video as well.
https://youtu.be/bz08s1sJY4o

Author: The Mystic Traveller

For the past 9 years I have co-hosted an online radio show called Nocturnal Frequency Radio where we talk about everything paranormal. I have an interest in the strange and have recently fallen in love with the weird and strange tales of H.P. Lovecraft.

Leave a Reply

